Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Saturday 21 December  9-3:30pm

Sunday 22 December 10-2pm

Monday 23 December 9-5:30pm

Christmas Eve 9-3pm

Christmas Day Closed

Boxing Day Closed

Friday 27 December 9-5:30pm

Saturday 28 December 9-3:30pm

Sunday 29 December Closed

Monday 30 December 10-3:30pm

New Years Eve 10-3:30pm

New Years Day Closed

Thursday 2 January 9-4pm

Friday 3 January 9-4pm

Saturday 4 January 9-3:30pm

Monday 6 January Normal Opening Hours