Workshops

Workshops, unless stated are held in St. Mary Magdalene’s Church – above the shop, in front of the Old Golf House Hotel. Places must be pre booked. Book by calling 01422 377361 or email [email protected] .Keep checking this page to view our upcoming workshops.

Door ring Workshops 2020 – Max 15 People Per Session

Sunday 29 November 1.00pm-4:00pm

Monday 30 November 1:30pm-4:30pm

Saturday 5 December 2:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday 6 December 2:00pm-5:00pm

Monday 7 December 1:30pm-4:30pm

Monday 7 December 6:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday 13 December 1.00pm-4:00pm

£35 including all materials and light refreshments

 

Christmas Flower Arranging Workshops – Max 15 People Per Session

Saturday 12 December 9:00pm-12:00pm

Saturday 12 December 1:00pm-4:00pm

Monday 14 December 1:30pm-4:30pm

Monday 14 December 6:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday 15 December 6:00pm-9:00pm

£40 including all materials and light refreshments

 

Garland Workshop – Max 15 People Per Session

Thursday 17 December 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday 19 December 4:00pm -7:00pm

£40 including all materials and light refreshments